Montana Electrical Training Center

Forgot Login?
Jatc Staff

Montana Electrical Training Center Staff

Chris McGowan: Training Director

Bob Warren: Instructor

Nick Peterson: Instructor

Charles Coonce: Instructor

Dee Selby: Executive Administrator


Montana Electrical JATC is incorporated in the State of Montana and is goverened by the following board of Trustees:


Curtis Butts Trustee Service Electric
Troy Brandt Secretary Eagle Electric
Bill Paulson Trustee Paulson Electric


Jack McBroom Trustee IBEW 233
Central Montana
George Bland Chairman IBEW 768
Western Montana
Jeff Neitzel Trustee IBEW 532
Eastern Montana

Page Last Updated: Jun 24, 2021 (10:11:24)
Montana Electrical Training Center
2616 Bozeman Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
  (406) 449-7173

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.